Thread: Question on WC 872(n) & WC860

Old Timer

Post Question on WC 872(n) & WC860

I've got a question for about the above. I have been using IMR 4895 for many years for both 30-06 & 308 Win. used primarlly in O3's and Garands along with the M1A1. Like everyone else I'm trying to stretch that lincoln as far as possible. I've delt with Jeff Bartlett for a long time. My question is I was considering his WC872 (n) along with WC860 . It's about half the cost of IMR 4895 I have no complaints about the commerical IMR 4895 other than it's price tag. Does anyone out there have any experience with the 872 or the 860.

Welcome Chief,